Meet Our Team

Mori Hosseini

Mori Hosseini

Chairman & CEO

Mori Hosseini is the Chairman and CEO of ICI Homes, one of Florida’s largest residential homebuilder/developers. Born in Iran, Mr. Hosseini was primarily educated in London, England, where he received a degree in Aeronautical Engineering from Chelsea College of Aeronautical Engineering. He then attended Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University where he received both a Bachelor of Science Degree in Aeronautical Studies and Master of Business Administration.

Read more about our CEO

Central Florida

Division Manager

Kirk Malone
Kirk Malone

Tampa Division Manager

Office: 813.994.7140

Mobile: 813.494.2488

kmalone@icihomes.com

Sales Team

Lucy Blondin
Lucy Blondin

Online New Home Specialist

386.236.4177

lblondin@icihomes.com

Diane Casadey
Diane Casadey

Online New Home Specialist

386.236.4175

dcasadey@icihomes.com

Esteban Clavell
Esteban Clavell

Sales Associate

Avilla

407.914.7731

eclavell@icihomes.com

Bethany Kempf
Bethany Kempf

Online Sales Manager

Office: 386.236.4173

Mobile: 386.566.0744

bkempf@icihomes.com

Laura Kindred
Laura Kindred

Online New Home Specialist

Office: 386.236.4194

Mobile: 386.547.4944

lkindred@icihomes.com

Pamela Malone
Pamela Malone

Sales Manager

Office: 407.943.5318

Mobile: 407.569.6433

pmalone@icihomes.com

Kitty Munroe
Kitty Munroe

New Home Associate

Westlake at FishHawk Ranch

813.394.5094

kmunroe@icihomes.com

Maria Peralta
Maria Peralta

Sales Associate

Live Oak Estates

407.766.2607

mperalta@icihomes.com

Annette Williams
Annette Williams

Online New Home Specialist

Office: 386.236.4196

Mobile: 386.290.4419

awilliams@icihomes.com

Tim Wilson
Tim Wilson

Sales Associate

Grand Hampton

Office: 813.994.7140

Mobile: 813.918.9374

twilson@icihomes.com

Design Center

Mark Lucas
Mark Lucas

Product Development Director

Office: 386.236.4179

Mobile: 386.566.7414

mlucas@icihomes.com

Ronald Padgett
Ronald Padgett

Product Development CAD Specialist

407.943.1916

rpadgett@icihomes.com

Construction & Warranty

Jim Davis
Jim Davis

Operations Manager

321.219.0315

jdavis@icihomes.com

Gene Heide
Gene Heide

Builder

Westlake at FishHawk Ranch

gheide@icihomes.com

Daniel Mercado
Daniel Mercado

Builder

Office: 407.846.6153

Mobile: 407.810.7262

dmercado@icihomes.com

Pat Shirah
Pat Shirah

Estimator/ Purchasing Agent

321.219.0317

pshirah@icihomes.com

Michael Sullivan
Michael Sullivan

Customer Service and Start Process Manager

msullivan@icihomes.com

East Central Florida

Division Manager

Samuel Morrisett
Samuel Morrisett

Division Manager

Office: 386.236.4192

Mobile: 386.547.4957

smorrisett@icihomes.com

Sales Team

Irene Andrews
Irene Andrews

Sales Center Host

Plantation Bay

386.437.4164

iandrews@vdrinc.com

Lucy Blondin
Lucy Blondin

Online New Home Specialist

386.236.4177

lblondin@icihomes.com

Shannon Brooks
Shannon Brooks

Sales Associate

Plantation Bay

Office: 386.236.4226

Mobile: 386.481.0901

sbrooks@vdrinc.com

Diane Casadey
Diane Casadey

Online New Home Specialist

386.236.4175

dcasadey@icihomes.com

Christine Claus
Christine Claus

Sales Assistant

Plantation Bay

Office: 386.437.4164

Mobile: 386.586.8282

cclaus@vdrinc.com

Ali Kargar
Ali Kargar

Sales Manager/Corporate Vice President

Plantation Bay

386.366.0091

ahkargar@vdrinc.com

Bethany Kempf
Bethany Kempf

Online Sales Manager

Office: 386.236.4173

Mobile: 386.566.0744

bkempf@icihomes.com

Laura Kindred
Laura Kindred

Online New Home Specialist

Office: 386.236.4194

Mobile: 386.547.4944

lkindred@icihomes.com

Tori Mavrich
Tori Mavrich

Sales Associate

Browns Landing

Office: 386.236.4201

Mobile: 813.748.4300

tmavrich@icihomes.com

Jeff Moore
Jeff Moore

Sales Associate

Waters Edge

Office: 386.756.9005

Mobile: 386.308.8554

jmoore@icihomes.com

Aida Morales
Aida Morales

Property Manager

Plantation Bay

Office: 386.236.4228

Mobile: 386.547.4342

amorales@iciselect.com

Kadie Myers
Kadie Myers

Sales Associate

Plantation Bay

305.942.9880

kmyers@vdrinc.com

Angela Schooley
Angela Schooley

Assistant Sales Associate

Chelsea Place

443.938.1117

aschooley@icihomes.com

Richard Southwick
Richard Southwick

Sales Associate

Plantation Bay

Office: 386.236.4223

Mobile: 305.407.0799

rsouthwick@vdrinc.com

Sandra Squires
Sandra Squires

Sales Ambassador

Waters Edge

Office: 386.756.9005

Mobile: 386.451.5743

ssquires@icihomes.com

Tammy Tischler
Tammy Tischler

Sales Associate

Plantation Bay

Office: 386.437.4164

Mobile: 386.882.0682

ttischler@vdrinc.com

Michelle Trapp-Llanos
Michelle Trapp-Llanos

Sales Associate

Chelsea Place

Office: 386.263.8757

Mobile: 386.848.4723

mllanos@icihomes.com

Annette Williams
Annette Williams

Online New Home Specialist

Office: 386.236.4196

Mobile: 386.290.4419

awilliams@icihomes.com

Design Center

Mark Lucas
Mark Lucas

Product Development Director

Office: 386.236.4179

Mobile: 386.566.7414

mlucas@icihomes.com

Barbara Plante
Barbara Plante

Design Center Coordinator

386.236.4266

bplante@icihomes.com

Richard Smerglia
Richard Smerglia

Drafter/AutoCAD Technician

386.236.4153

rsmerglia@icihomes.com

Candace Umerska
Candace Umerska

Design Center Consultant

386.236.4147

cumerska@icihomes.com

Construction & Warranty

Jean Ball
Jean Ball

Director of Construction

Office: 386.236.4132

Mobile: 386.547.4633

jball@icihomes.com

Arnie Brazis
Arnie Brazis

Warranty Technician

Waters Edge

386.547.1677

abrazis@icihomes.com

Tim Brown
Tim Brown

Builder

Chelsea Place

386.547.3865

tbrown@icihomes.com

Bessie Hayden
Bessie Hayden

Warranty Construction Administrator

386.236.4133

bhayden@icihomes.com

Dave Jones
Dave Jones

Builder

Waters Edge

386.795.2026

dajones@icihomes.com

Rick Kelly
Rick Kelly

Builder

Plantation Bay

386.214.9633

rkelly@icihomes.com

Karen Larson
Karen Larson

Warranty Coordinator

386.236.4256

klarson@icihomes.com

Timothy MacFarlane
Timothy MacFarlane

Director of Construction

Plantation Bay

386.506.1442

tmacfarlane@icihomes.com

Scott MacLure
Scott MacLure

Construction Manager

smaclure@icihomes.com

Brian Mayes
Brian Mayes

Warranty Technician

Chelsea Place, Plantation Bay

Office: 386.447.5225

Mobile: 386.527.0112

bmayes@icihomes.com

Elmer Most
Elmer Most

Warranty Technician

Plantation Bay

386.882.7004

emost@iciselect.com

Paul Rossi
Paul Rossi

Builder

Waters Edge

386.566.2370

prossi@icihomes.com

Lenny Sanclemente
Lenny Sanclemente

Systems Operations/ Purchasing Manager

Office: 386.236.4265

Mobile: 386.334.0027

lsanclemente@icihomes.com

William Smith
William Smith

Builder

Grand Haven

386.547.0183

wsmith@icihomes.com

Chad Tate
Chad Tate

Builder

Breakaway Trails

Office: 386.447.5225

Mobile: 386.547.5309

ctate@icihomes.com

Mid-Florida

Division President

Moji Babazadeh
Moji Babazadeh

Mid-Florida Division President

386.236.4140

mbabazadeh@iciselect.com

Sales Team

Lucy Blondin
Lucy Blondin

Online New Home Specialist

386.236.4177

lblondin@icihomes.com

Mona Bugdal
Mona Bugdal

Sales Associate

Oakmont

Office: 352.505.6373

Mobile: 352.219.7653

mbugdal@iciselect.com

Diane Casadey
Diane Casadey

Online New Home Specialist

386.236.4175

dcasadey@icihomes.com

Bethany Kempf
Bethany Kempf

Online Sales Manager

Office: 386.236.4173

Mobile: 386.566.0744

bkempf@icihomes.com

Laura Kindred
Laura Kindred

Online New Home Specialist

Office: 386.236.4194

Mobile: 386.547.4944

lkindred@icihomes.com

Michael Libengood
Michael Libengood

Sales Associate

Oakmont

Office: 352.505.6373

Mobile: 352.215.4372

mlibengood@iciselect.com

Annette Williams
Annette Williams

Online New Home Specialist

Office: 386.236.4196

Mobile: 386.290.4419

awilliams@icihomes.com

Design Center

Kristi Hale
Kristi Hale

Design & Customer Service Representative – Administrative Assistant

khale@icihomes.com

Construction & Warranty

Wayne Sloan
Wayne Sloan

Builder

386.290.4126

wsloan@icihomes.com

North Florida

Division President

Don Wilford
Don Wilford

North Florida Division President

Office: 904.652.2530

Mobile: 904.219.4499

dwilford@icihomes.com

Sales Team

Kevin Benjamin
Kevin Benjamin

Assistant Sales Associate

Julington Creek

813.415.7111

kbenjamin@icihomes.com

Lucy Blondin
Lucy Blondin

Online New Home Specialist

386.236.4177

lblondin@icihomes.com

Vicki Bratvold
Vicki Bratvold

New Home Sales Associate

Nocatee

904.591.5505

vbratvold@icihomes.com

Diane Casadey
Diane Casadey

Online New Home Specialist

386.236.4175

dcasadey@icihomes.com

Jocylyne Corlew
Jocylyne Corlew

Sales Associate

Nocatee

904.861.9078

jcorlew@icihomes.com

Gayle Fremont
Gayle Fremont

Sales Associate

Julington Creek

Office: 904.287.8227

Mobile: 904.338.7255

gfremont@icihomes.com

Kim Holder
Kim Holder

Sales Associate

Tamaya

Office: 904.652.0908

Mobile: 904.813.1393

kholder@icihomes.com

Bethany Kempf
Bethany Kempf

Online Sales Manager

Office: 386.236.4173

Mobile: 386.566.0744

bkempf@icihomes.com

Laura Kindred
Laura Kindred

Online New Home Specialist

Office: 386.236.4194

Mobile: 386.547.4944

lkindred@icihomes.com

Joe Lydon
Joe Lydon

Sales Associate

Nocatee

904.373.0889

jlydon@icihomes.com

JR Rodermund
JR Rodermund

New Home Sales Associate

Nocatee

904.322.1074

jrodermund@icihomes.com

Pam Samuels
Pam Samuels

Sales Associate

Tamaya

904.226.3333

psamuels@icihomes.com

Juliana Toohey
Juliana Toohey

Sales Associate

Amelia National

Office: 904.652.0746

Mobile: 386.216.9141

jtoohey@icihomes.com

Cindy Voyles
Cindy Voyles

Sales Associate

Tamaya

Office: 904.223.4637

Mobile: 904.465.4390

cvoyles@icihomes.com

Annette Williams
Annette Williams

Online New Home Specialist

Office: 386.236.4196

Mobile: 386.290.4419

awilliams@icihomes.com

Gloria Wilson
Gloria Wilson

Sales Associate

Tamaya

Office: 904.614.2577

Mobile: 904.652.0918

gwilson@icihomes.com

Design Center

Bradley Adams
Bradley Adams

Drafter/AutoCAD Technician

904.652.2534

badams@icihomes.com

Kelly Clark
Kelly Clark

Design Center Consultant

904.652.2535

kclark@icihomes.com

Andrea Glass
Andrea Glass

Design Center Consultant

904.652.2526

aglass@icihomes.com

Kathy Gustafson
Kathy Gustafson

Drafter/AutoCAD Technician

904.652.2476

kgustafson@icihomes.com

Ellen Kushner
Ellen Kushner

Design Center Assistant

ekushner@icihomes.com

Mark Lucas
Mark Lucas

Product Development Director

Office: 386.236.4179

Mobile: 386.566.7414

mlucas@icihomes.com

Mike Wilford
Mike Wilford

Plan Developer

Office: 904.652.2543

Mobile: 904.424.6635

miwilford@icihomes.com

Sherrie Williams
Sherrie Williams

Vice President of Interior Design

Office: 904.652.2513

Mobile: 904.219.3193

swilliams@icihomes.com

Construction & Warranty

Tim Anderson
Tim Anderson

Special Projects Manager

Office: 904.652.2532

Mobile: 904.219.3583

tanderson@icihomes.com

Jeremy Bailey
Jeremy Bailey

Builder

Tamaya

904.219.7379

jbailey@icihomes.com

Joe Blanco
Joe Blanco

Vice President – Operations/Corporate Purchasing

Office: 904.652.2517

Mobile: 904.838.7084

jblanco@icihomes.com

Clay Hartley
Clay Hartley

Purchasing Manager

Office: 904.652.2516

Mobile: 904.655.4098

chartley@icihomes.com

Tom Kerlin
Tom Kerlin

Builder

904.237.6257

tkerlin@icihomes.com

Lance Leininger
Lance Leininger

Builder

904.910.8033

lleininger@icihomes.com

Daniel Middleton
Daniel Middleton

Builder

904.251.5904

dmiddleton@icihomes.com

Frank Morse
Frank Morse

Director of Construction

Office: 904.652.2546

Mobile: 904.219.9002

fmorse@icihomes.com

Jim Mylrea
Jim Mylrea

Builder

904.860.5205

jmylrea@icihomes.com

Craig Nalepa
Craig Nalepa

Maintenance Technician

Tamaya

904.699.3348

cnalepa@icihomes.com

Chris Nees
Chris Nees

Customer Service Warranty Representative

904.955.8759

cnees@icihomes.com

Jackie Ogeer
Jackie Ogeer

Closing Coordinator

904.652.2515

jogeer@icihomes.com

Luis Pantoja
Luis Pantoja

Builder

lpantoja@icihomes.com

Harly Pierrelys
Harly Pierrelys

Warranty Coordinator

904.652.2515

hpierrelys@icihomes.com

David Potts
David Potts

Builder

904.428.9220

dpotts@icihomes.com

Jason Soto
Jason Soto

Assistant Builder

Julington Creek

jsoto@icihomes.com

Mark Wentworth
Mark Wentworth

Assistant Builder

Tamaya

mwentworth@nexgen-customhomes.com

Matt Wilford
Matt Wilford

Builder

Amelia National

mwilford@icihomes.com